SCTA Officers
PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentPat McDowell

splashngo39@yahoo.com

209-256-4434
Vice PresidentBill Lattin

blattin69@gmail.com

760-533-1932
SecretaryTracie Carroll

gogogidgetracing@gmail.com

951-756-7094
TreasurerJill Iversen

jillycallen@hotmail.com

619-961-8780
Sergeant at Arms
Rick Headrick@exileturbo.com
805-432-5582



Appointed Board and Technical Staff Members

PositionNameEmailPhone
Communication and Rule Committee Chairman
Mike Manghelli

rulebookinfo@scta-bni.org

661-802-1355
Statistics and Data AdvisorKeith Pedersen

keith@whitegoosebar.com

661-916-1928
Chief Automobile InspectorSteve Davies

cartechscta@gmail.com

714-671-9454
Automobile Technical Advisor
John Carrolljpc.3574@gmail.com

Member at Large
Jim Dunn
dieselsalttoy@aol.com
805-495-5229
Chief Motorcycle Inspector
Russ O'Dalyrodly@roadrunner.com562-947-5432
Motorcycle Technical AdvisorScott Matternscott709mattern@gmail.com951-850-8434
BNI AdvisorRoy Creelcree@antelecom.net
661-268-1902
Special ProjectsWerner Schwarz

allanas@socal.rr.com

661-618-2473
Record CertificationMike Kaehny

mike.kaehny@ymail.com

661-714-3109
BNI TreasurerHeather Black

sctatreasurer2015@gmail.com

714-457-4848
Marketing/SponsorshipRon Main

ron@speeddemon.us

818-523-7005








Advisory Board

PositionNameEmail 
Chief StarterJim Jensen

jimjensen@cox.net


BLM  LiaisonLonnie Martin

818-848-4375


Media LiasonGreg & JoAnn Carlson

media@scta-bni.org


Car Technical Co-ChairLee Kennedy

lee.kennedy@avmetrics.net


Merchandise, Mail OrderPenny Cooksales@scta-bni.org



BNI Board


PositionNameEmailPhone
BNI ChairmanBill Lattin

blattin69@gmail.com

760-533-1932
SCTA RepresentativePat McDowell

splashngo39@yahoo.com

209-256-4434
SecretaryRick Head

rick@exileturbo.com

805-432-5582
TreasurerHeather Black

sctatreasurer2015@gmail.com

714-457-4848

Bonneville Coures Prep DirectorJim Dunndieselsalttoy@aol.com
805-495-5229
AdvisorRoy Creelcree@antelecom.net
661-268-1902
Marketing & PromotionsRon Mainron@speeddemon.us
818-523-7005


Informational Members


TitleNameEmail

Competition/Entry Numbers

JoAnn Carlson

office@scta-bni.org

​559-528-6279


Driver LicensingTracie Carroll

gogogidgetracing@gmail.com

​951-756-7094


Gaseous Fuel & Fire Extinguishing System Specialist
Roy Creel

cree@antelelcom.net


Modified / Production Category - Coupes and Sedans
Mike Lefevers

flowbench@aol.com


Special Construction CategoryJohn Bjorkman

jbjorkman@ca.rr.com


Vintage - Coupe & SedanDoug Robinson

horsepower@urs2.net


Vintage - EngineMike Stewart

m.stewart46@yahoo.com


Vintage - Oval TrackMike Spacek

vintageracecar@aol.com


Vintage - RoadsterRuss Eyres

reyres@san.rr.com


GT / Modified Sport ClassesJohn Meyer

jmturbo@gmail.com


Classic Category - Coupes & SedansJack Masson

j.masson@att.net


Truck Category / Pickup ClassesJim Dunn

dieselsalttoy@aol.com


Motorcycle Committee ChairVan Butler

catherinejuneau3@mac.com


El Mirage Lakebed PassesJack Masson

j.masson@att.net


Timing Tags
Heather Black
sctatreasurer2015@gmail.com

Rookie Orientation
Pete Belich

saltpeter650@gmail.com

415-748-2525


Motorcycle Technical Director
Van Butler

catherinejuneau3@mac.com

949-497-6478



Contact Form

Organizational Contact  Information

SCTA-BNI Main Office

P.O. Box 10

Orosi, CA 93647

559-528-6279

office@scta-bni.org

Southern California Timing Association

Sponsors of the Worlds  FASTEST  Speed Trials